May 05, 2019

AP Election Results 2019

In Andhra Pradesh Assembly and Loksabha Polls State Records 76.69percentage. Total 175 Assembly Constituencies in the AP State. Very tough fight  with Power Party TDP and YSRCP. AP and Telangana People are waiting for 41days after completion  of Elections. In Particular the AP Assembly Elections were held in the first Phase after which another six phases of polling was completed. While the Polling was completed in the Two Telugu States on April 11th, 2019, counting of Votes will take place only on May 23rd , 2019. In AP total 25 Loksabha seats.

Area                                                      Total seats              
North Costal Andhra                        34
Costal Andhra                                    67   
South costal Andhra                        22
Rayalaseema                                     52        

Dist                                                Total seats        
Srikakulam                                    10
Vijayanagaram                              9         
Visakhapatnam                            15
East Godavari                               19
West Godavari                             15
Krishna                                         16
Guntur                                          17
Prakasham                                   12
Nellore                                          10
Chittor                                         14
Kadapa                                        10
Kurnool                                       14
Anantapur                                  14