February 05, 2015

T CETs Convenors 2015

The Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has appointed convenors for the Common Entrance Tests (CETs) to be conducted for entry into various courses in the State. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced conveners for each Common Entrance Tests (CETs) on Jan 4th, 2015.  N V Ramana Rao from JNTU will be convenor of Eamcet, to be held on May 14. M V Rangarao from KU will be convener for Lawcet on May 19. M Yadaiah from JNTU-H will be Ecet convenor while K Omprakash from KU will conduct Icet on May 22. P Prasad of OU will be convener for EdCet on June 6. J Prabhakar Rao of OU will be in-charge of PEcet on May 25. A Venugopal Reddy of OU will be convenor for PGEcet. JNTUH Registrar N.V. Ramana Rao has been appointed as the convenor for EAMCET for the sixth consecutive time, though first in Telangana. The LAWCER and PGLAWCET convenor will be Prof. M.V. Ranga Rao from Kakatiya University; Prof. M. Yadaiah from JNTUH is the Convenor of ECET; Prof. K. Omprakash from Kakatiya University is the ICET Convenor; Prof. P. Prasad of Osmania University is the Ed.CET convenor; Prof. A. Venugopal Reddy of OU Engineering College is the PGECET Convenor and J. Prabhakar Rao of Osmania University will be the PECET Convenor.